RealClearReligion - Governorhttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=8747GovernorTopic Will the Clintons Hug Bill Richardson? http://politix.topix.com/homepage/8612-will-the-clintons-and-gov-bill-richardson-ever-make-up Eileen Shields West, Politix 1007153 Entries Mon, 28 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0400 0 Jeb Bush vs. Jeb Bush's Own Book http://www.latimes.com/features/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-jeb-bush-immigration-book-remainder-table-20130305,0,2415776.story Carolyn Kellogg, LA Times 1005125 Entries Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:00:00 -0500 0 Why Ike Needed Nixon http://www.washingtonmonthly.com/magazine/january_february_2013/on_political_books/an_arranged_marriage042125.php Andrew Rudalevige, Washington Monthly 1004681 Entries Fri, 18 Jan 2013 00:00:00 -0500 0 Arnold's Recollection: Selective or Total? http://seattletimes.com/html/politics/2019283304_apusschwarzeneggerbook.html Williams & Blood, AP 1003690 Entries Sat, 29 Sep 2012 00:00:00 -0400 0 Bobby Jindal Guts Library Funding http://lj.libraryjournal.com/2012/06/funding/louisiana-eliminates-state-library-funding/ Meredith Schwartz, Library Journal 1002896 Entries Sat, 30 Jun 2012 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Latest Poems of Sarah Palin http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2012/02/28/sarah-palin-s-newly-released-emails-re-envisioned-as-poems.html Michael Solomon, The Daily Beast 1001759 Entries Wed, 29 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0500 0 Author of Sarah Palin Tell-All Fined http://www.csmonitor.com/Books/chapter-and-verse/2012/0223/Author-of-a-Sarah-Palin-tell-all-is-fined-for-publishing-e-mails-deemed-confidential Molly Driscoll, CSM 1001707 Entries Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0500 0 California Zeroes Out Library Funding http://www.libraryjournal.com/lj/home/893065-264/with_mid-year_cut_california_reduces.html.csp Michael Kelley, Library Journal 1001611 Entries Tue, 14 Feb 2012 00:00:00 -0500 0 Ron Paul's Ghostwriters Gone Wild http://spectator.org/archives/2011/12/21/ghostwriters-gone-wild Jeremy Lott, American Spectator 1001116 Entries Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:00:00 -0500 0 Mitt Romney, Poetic Genius http://motherjones.com/mojo/2011/11/collected-poems-willard-mitt-romney Tim Murphy, Mother Jones 100948 Entries Sat, 03 Dec 2011 00:00:00 -0500 0 10 Reasons Sarah Palin Shouldn't Sue Joe McGinniss http://www.csmonitor.com/Books/chapter-and-verse/2011/1013/To-Sarah-Palin-10-reasons-why-you-shouldn-t-sue-Joe-McGinniss Joseph Cooper, CSM 100496 Entries Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Book Sarah Palin Need Not Fear http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2011/09/29/the_book_sarah_palin_need_not_fear_3.html W. James Antle III 2003 Articles Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 0 Arnold Schwarzenegger's Total Recall http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/jacketcopy/2011/09/arnold-schwarzenegger-memoir.html Carolyn Kellogg, LAT Book Review 100306 Entries Sat, 24 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 0 Rogue Makes Palin More Sympathetic http://www.washingtonpost.com/entertainment/books/the-rogue-searching-for-the-real-sarah-palin-by-joe-mcginniss/2011/09/16/gIQAeqBSXK_print.html Nick Gillespie, Wash Post 100251 Entries Sat, 17 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 0 Sarah Palin's Hated Next Door Neighbor http://www.nytimes.com/2011/09/15/books/joe-mcginnisss-the-rogue-on-sarah-palin-review.html?_r=1&ref=books Janet Maslin, New York Times 100225 Entries Thu, 15 Sep 2011 00:00:00 -0400 0