RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic 5 Must-Reads From Around the World http://www.huffingtonpost.com/ann-morgan/5-must-read-books-from-around-the-world_b_7203820.html Ann Morgan, The Huffington Post 1008311 Entries Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Favorite Books of 'Mad Men' http://www.techtimes.com/articles/52794/20150516/9-books-featured-in-mad-men-you-should-read-after-watching-the-series-finale.htm Laura Rosenfeld, Tech Times 1008404 Entries Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Books to Make You a Better Investor http://www.forbes.com/sites/trangho/2015/05/17/leading-financial-pros-swear-these-top-notch-investing-books-will-make-you-a-better-investor/ Trang Ho, Forbes 1008403 Entries Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 8 Great Road Trip Novels http://electricliterature.com/eight-sff-road-trip-novels-to-get-you-ready-for-mad-max-fury-road/ Ryan Britt, Electric Literature 1008398 Entries Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Readers' Favorite Business Books http://www.ft.com/intl/cms/s/2/995cbc22-f018-11e4-ab73-00144feab7de.html#axzz3aSE9ImcG Charlotte Clarke, Financial Times 1008405 Entries Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Burning Books Can be a Pleasure http://www.nationalreview.com/phi-beta-cons/417793/burning-books-can-be-pleasure-bernie-reeves Bernie Reeves, National Review Online 1008381 Entries Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 USA Today Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/usa_today_bestsellers_102.html Editors 200102 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297260 Wall Street Journal's Bestseller List http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/wall_street_journals_bestseller_list_101.html Editors 200101 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297259 Publishers Weekly Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/publishers_weekly_bestsellers_103.html Editors 200103 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297262 8 Books You Should Read this May http://www.vulture.com/2015/05/8-books-you-need-to-read-this-may.html Boris Kachka, Vulture 1008296 Entries Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Obama Pushes Reading Through Electronic Books http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/05/obama_pushes_reading_through_electronic_books_100.html Jim Kuhnhenn 200100 Articles Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 296678 35 Books Everyone Should Read http://www.businessinsider.com/best-books-to-read-2015-4 Megan Willett, Business Insider 1008203 Entries Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Language of Paradise http://www.npr.org/2015/04/23/401781320/book-review-the-language-of-paradise Alan Cheuse, NPR 1008205 Entries Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Book Tips, Links and Suggestions http://www.theguardian.com/books/booksblog/2015/apr/20/tips-links-and-suggestions-penelope-lively-david-nicholls Marta Bausells, The Guardian 1008206 Entries Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Bibliophile's Defense of Physical Books http://www.newrepublic.com/article/121560/bibliophiles-defense-physical-books William Giraldi, The New Republic 1008165 Entries Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Inside the Pulitzer Prize Book Winners http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2015/04/20/inside-the-pulitzer-prize-book-winners.html Editors, The Daily Beast 1008162 Entries Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 World's Weirdest Libraries, in Photos http://www.thedailybeast.com/galleries/2015/04/18/the-world-s-weirdest-libraries-photos.html William O'Connor, The Daily Beast 1008141 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Books Your Kids Aren't Supposed to Read http://www.marketwatch.com/story/the-10-books-your-kids-arent-supposed-to-read-2015-04-16 Ascarelli, MarketWatch 1008144 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Books Recommended for Military Leaders http://foreignpolicy.com/2015/04/02/an-army-brigadier-general-recommends-10-military-books-for-military-leaders/ Tom Ricks, Foreign Policy 1008134 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Too Many Books? http://www.nybooks.com/blogs/nyrblog/2015/apr/16/too-many-books/ Tim Parks, New York Review of Books 1008146 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Book Collecting Remains Strong http://www.wsj.com/articles/in-this-digital-age-book-collecting-is-still-going-strong-1428894136 Steven Rosenbush, Wall Street Journal 1008145 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 If You Read One Book About Libertarianism http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2015/04/11/if-you-only-read-one-book-about-libertarianism.html Nick Gillespie, Daily Beast 1008079 Entries Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Blogging Your Very Own Novel http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dorit-sasson/blogging-your-novel_b_6900490.html?utm_hp_ref=books&ir=Books 500851 LC Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Bruce Springsteen's Top 28 Books http://www.brainpickings.org/2014/11/03/bruce-springsteen-reading-list-favorite-books/?utm_content=bufferccccc&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer Maria Popova, Brain Pickings 1007866 Entries Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Patterson: $1.25M to Libraries http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-james-patterson-school-libraries-20150309-story.html 500837 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Sorry, But Print Is Not Dead http://money.cnn.com/2015/03/05/smallbusiness/startups-create-magazines/index.html 500834 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Publisher Apologizes to Thomas http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-publisher-apologizes-clarence-thomas-20150311-story.html 500838 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Audible Is Bypassing Print Editions http://www.csmonitor.com/Books/chapter-and-verse/2015/0310/Audiobook-only-Why-one-company-is-skipping-print-editions 500830 LC Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 James Patterson #saveourbooks http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-ca-jc-james-patterson-20141214-story.html#page=1 500827 LC Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Voltaire Best-Seller on Tolerance http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/01/28/voltaire-best-seller_n_6562516.html?utm_hp_ref=books&ir=Books 500815 LC Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500