RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic Some Realism About "Grit" http://www.newyorker.com/culture/culture-desk/the-limits-of-grit David Denby, The New Yorker 10011987 Entries Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 6 Books For The Next President http://nationalinterest.org/feature/six-books-the-next-us-president-must-read-16719 James Jay Carafano, National Interest 10012002 Entries Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Add These To Your Reading List http://observer.com/2016/06/these-books-should-be-on-your-summer-reading-list/ Melissa Joy Kong, New York Observer 10011991 Entries Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Why I Love Paper Books http://theweek.com/articles/631282/why-still-love-actual-paper-books Alexis Boncy, The Week 10011989 Entries Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 "Blockbuster" Mystery http://www.npr.org/2016/06/26/482023826/a-mystery-novel-is-the-mystery-at-the-heart-of-blockbuster Genevieve Valentine, NPR 10011979 Entries Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 23 Best Business Books of the Summer http://www.businessinsider.com/best-business-books-to-read-this-summer-2016-6 Lebowitz & Feloni, Business Insider 10011980 Entries Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Hot Dogging Against Conformity http://www.npr.org/2016/06/21/482023608/hot-dogs-against-conformity-in-taste-test Etelka Lehoczky, NPR 10011967 Entries Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 My 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/06/24/t-magazine/my-10-favorite-books-laurie-anderson.html Laurie Anderson, The New York Times 10011969 Entries Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Reading List Round-Up http://foreignpolicy.com/2016/06/24/reading-list-roundup-books-to-read-thoughts-on-a-dead-father-and-a-bunch-of-stuff-from-the-new-ish-of-army-magazine/ Thomas Ricks, Foreign Policy 10011966 Entries Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 By the Book http://www.nytimes.com/2016/06/26/books/review/annie-proulx-by-the-book.html Annie Proulx, The New York Times 10011961 Entries Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 As Good As Gone http://www.npr.org/2016/06/23/482023737/good-as-gone-doesnt-quite-get-to-greatness Michael Schaub, NPR 10011959 Entries Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Reading, Rekindled http://www.dailycal.org/2016/06/23/reading-rekindled/ Caroline Lee, The Daily Californian 10011957 Entries Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Quintessential Summer Reading Guide https://www.bostonglobe.com/arts/books/2016/06/22/fiction/agkgp2oPMk9FUe5UMEsMEK/story.html The Boston Globe 10011950 Entries Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Taming Shrewishness to Sparkle http://www.npr.org/2016/06/21/482023595/fizzy-vinegar-girl-tames-shrewishness-to-sparkle Heller McAlpin, NPR 10011940 Entries Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Mark Cuban's Favorite Books http://www.cnbc.com/2016/06/21/shark-tank-judge-mark-cuban-shares-his-favorite-books.html Marguerite Ward, CNBC 10011942 Entries Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Case for Antidepressants http://www.nytimes.com/2016/06/21/health/book-review-ordinarily-well-the-case-for-antidepressants.html?_r=0 Abigail Zuger, The New York Times 10011930 Entries Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Indignities of Aging http://www.npr.org/2016/06/08/480478013/they-may-not-mean-to-is-a-wry-warm-look-at-the-indignities-of-aging Heller McAlpin, NPR 10011933 Entries Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Solstice, Seasonality and the Human Spirit https://www.brainpickings.org/2016/06/20/henry-beston-northern-farm-solstice-seasons/ Maria Popova, Brain Pickings 10011932 Entries Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 New and Noteworthy Books http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/books/2016/06/19/new-and-noteworthy-books/85695382/ Jocelyn McClurg, USA Today 10011919 Entries Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Funky Fiction http://www.npr.org/2016/06/19/481391864/the-familiar-vol-3-will-re-wire-your-brain Jason Sheehan, NPR 10011920 Entries Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Savage Stories of Optimism in America http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/06/15/savage_stories_of_optimism_in_america_152.html John Waters 200152 Articles Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 365413 Rocky Mountain Rage http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/02/13/rocky_mountain_rage_149.html Matthew Seidholz 200149 Articles Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 346014 The Age of Bill and Hillary Clinton http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/01/06/the_age_of_clinton_146.html John Waters 200146 Articles Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 339223 Best of the Best http://graphics.wsj.com/best-of-the-best-books-2015/ 5001032 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Foreign Affairs Picks https://www.foreignaffairs.com/articles/2016-01-01/best-books-2015 5001033 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Business http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidburkus/2015/12/15/15-best-business-books-of-2015/ 5001040 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 WSJ Picks http://graphics.wsj.com/best-books-2015/ 5001031 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 History http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-history-books-2015-review-david-horspool 5001029 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Sports http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-sports-books-2015 5001027 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Poetry http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/books/article49311465.html 5001030 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500