RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic Rotten Tomatoes for Books http://observer.com/2016/06/lithub-launches-book-marks-a-rotten-tomatoes-for-books/ Kara Bloomgarden-Smoke, Observer.com 10012179 Entries Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 What Should You Read This Summer? http://ideas.ted.com/what-should-you-read-this-summer-a-mega-reading-list/ TED 10012169 Entries Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Never a Book Borrower or a Lender Be http://observer.com/2016/07/never-a-book-borrower-or-a-lender-be/ Kim Velsey, Observer.com 10012172 Entries Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/07/22/t-magazine/entertainment/lisa-yuskavage-favorite-books.html?_r=0 Lisa Yuskavage, The New York Times 10012175 Entries Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 House at the Edge of Night http://www.npr.org/2016/07/20/486223703/the-house-at-the-edge-of-night-is-a-comforting-familiar-place Annalisa Quinn, NPR 10012168 Entries Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Power of Perception https://www.brainpickings.org/2016/07/20/alfred-kazin-journals-perception-contradiction/ Maria Popova, Brain Pickings 10012165 Entries Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Read These Books for a Better Life http://observer.com/2016/07/5-practical-books-i-reread-every-year-to-live-a-better-life/ Darius Foroux, Observer.com 10012164 Entries Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 What We're Reading This Summer http://www.newyorker.com/books/page-turner/what-were-reading-this-summer-2016 The New Yorker 10012155 Entries Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Best-Selling Books of 2016 http://www.ew.com/article/2016/07/12/bestselling-books-2016-list Madeline Raynor, Entertainment Weekly 10012147 Entries Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Why Viggo Chose These Enlightening Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/07/19/t-magazine/entertainment/viggo-mortensen-captain-fantastic-reading-list.html?_r=0 Nathan Reese, NYTimes 10012151 Entries Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Marrow Island http://www.phillyvoice.com/book-review-alexis-m-smith-gets-her-hands-dirty-marrow-island/ Patrick Rapa, Philly Voice 10012158 Entries Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Read These 10 Lost Books http://www.bbc.com/culture/story/20160718-ten-lost-books-you-should-read-now Lucy Scholes, BBC 10012157 Entries Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Everything I Don't Remember http://www.avclub.com/review/everything-i-dont-remember-latest-twisty-crime-imp-238542 Ryan Vlastelica, The A.V. Club 10012144 Entries Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Sequel Goes Askew http://www.npr.org/2016/07/16/486180178/stars-is-a-sequel-that-goes-a-bit-askew Jason Sheehan, NPR 10012138 Entries Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Time Catches Up With Us http://www.npr.org/2016/07/14/485708922/time-catches-up-with-us-all-in-the-heavenly-table Jason Sheehan, NPR 10012125 Entries Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Ghost Sniper http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2016/jul/14/book-review-ghost-sniper-a-sniper-elite-novel/ Paul Davis, The Washington Times 10012123 Entries Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 My 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/07/15/t-magazine/marianne-faithfull-favorite-books.html?_r=0 Marianne Faithfull, The New York Times 10012122 Entries Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Scoring Bush's Presidency http://www.wsj.com/articles/scoring-a-presidency-1468449738 Morton Kondracke, Wall Street Journal 10012129 Entries Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Natural History of Hell http://www.npr.org/2016/07/12/484968973/darkness-and-magic-abound-in-natural-history-of-hell Jason Heller, NPR 10012119 Entries Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Where Books Are All But Nonexistent http://www.theatlantic.com/education/archive/2016/07/where-books-are-nonexistent/491282/ Alia Wong, The Atlantic 10012120 Entries Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 America's Age of Individualism http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/07/07/americas_age_of_individualism_.html John Waters 200154 Articles Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 -0400 369111 Savage Stories of Optimism in America http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/06/15/savage_stories_of_optimism_in_america_152.html John Waters 200152 Articles Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 365413 Rocky Mountain Rage http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/02/13/rocky_mountain_rage_149.html Matthew Seidholz 200149 Articles Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 346014 The Age of Bill and Hillary Clinton http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/01/06/the_age_of_clinton_146.html John Waters 200146 Articles Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 339223 Poetry http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/books/article49311465.html 5001030 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 History http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-history-books-2015-review-david-horspool 5001029 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Foreign Affairs Picks https://www.foreignaffairs.com/articles/2016-01-01/best-books-2015 5001033 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Non-Fiction http://time.com/4135245/best-books-2015-nonfiction/ 5001028 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Business http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidburkus/2015/12/15/15-best-business-books-of-2015/ 5001040 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Fiction http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/best-books-2015-fiction_566078cce4b072e9d1c5035b 5001035 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500