RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic The Language of Paradise http://www.npr.org/2015/04/23/401781320/book-review-the-language-of-paradise Alan Cheuse, NPR 1008205 Entries Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Book Tips, Links and Suggestions http://www.theguardian.com/books/booksblog/2015/apr/20/tips-links-and-suggestions-penelope-lively-david-nicholls Marta Bausells, The Guardian 1008206 Entries Sat, 25 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Bibliophile's Defense of Physical Books http://www.newrepublic.com/article/121560/bibliophiles-defense-physical-books William Giraldi, The New Republic 1008165 Entries Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Inside the Pulitzer Prize Book Winners http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2015/04/20/inside-the-pulitzer-prize-book-winners.html Editors, The Daily Beast 1008162 Entries Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 World's Weirdest Libraries, in Photos http://www.thedailybeast.com/galleries/2015/04/18/the-world-s-weirdest-libraries-photos.html William O'Connor, The Daily Beast 1008141 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Books Recommended for Military Leaders http://foreignpolicy.com/2015/04/02/an-army-brigadier-general-recommends-10-military-books-for-military-leaders/ Tom Ricks, Foreign Policy 1008134 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Books Your Kids Aren't Supposed to Read http://www.marketwatch.com/story/the-10-books-your-kids-arent-supposed-to-read-2015-04-16 Ascarelli, MarketWatch 1008144 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Book Collecting Remains Strong http://www.wsj.com/articles/in-this-digital-age-book-collecting-is-still-going-strong-1428894136 Steven Rosenbush, Wall Street Journal 1008145 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Too Many Books? http://www.nybooks.com/blogs/nyrblog/2015/apr/16/too-many-books/ Tim Parks, New York Review of Books 1008146 Entries Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Kim K.'s Selfie Book http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/nation-now/2015/04/15/kim-kardashian-selfie-book-selfish-rizzoli/25813251/ 500888 LC Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 If You Read One Book About Libertarianism http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2015/04/11/if-you-only-read-one-book-about-libertarianism.html Nick Gillespie, Daily Beast 1008079 Entries Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Blogging Your Very Own Novel http://www.huffingtonpost.com/dorit-sasson/blogging-your-novel_b_6900490.html?utm_hp_ref=books&ir=Books 500851 LC Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Bruce Springsteen's Top 28 Books http://www.brainpickings.org/2014/11/03/bruce-springsteen-reading-list-favorite-books/?utm_content=bufferccccc&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer Maria Popova, Brain Pickings 1007866 Entries Tue, 17 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Patterson: $1.25M to Libraries http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-james-patterson-school-libraries-20150309-story.html 500837 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Publisher Apologizes to Thomas http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-publisher-apologizes-clarence-thomas-20150311-story.html 500838 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Sorry, But Print Is Not Dead http://money.cnn.com/2015/03/05/smallbusiness/startups-create-magazines/index.html 500834 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Audible Is Bypassing Print Editions http://www.csmonitor.com/Books/chapter-and-verse/2015/0310/Audiobook-only-Why-one-company-is-skipping-print-editions 500830 LC Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 James Patterson #saveourbooks http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-ca-jc-james-patterson-20141214-story.html#page=1 500827 LC Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Voltaire Best-Seller on Tolerance http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/01/28/voltaire-best-seller_n_6562516.html?utm_hp_ref=books&ir=Books 500815 LC Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Judge a Book by Its Font http://www.csmonitor.com/Books/chapter-and-verse/2015/0129/Sometimes-you-can-judge-a-book-by-its-cover-and-its-font 500809 LC Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Zuckerberg's Quest for Meaning http://www.salon.com/2015/01/22/i_love_mark_zuckerbergs_book_club_unpacking_his_quest_for_literary_meaning/ 500808 LC Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Print Book Sales Climb http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-print-book-sales-climbed-in-october-20150120-story.html 500806 LC Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Presidents' Favorite Books http://www.businessinsider.com/8-surprising-tales-of-presidential-reading-2014-2 Tevi Troy, Business Insider 1007363 Entries Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:00:00 -0500 228643 Ten Books People Lie About Reading http://thefederalist.com/2014/01/16/the-top-ten-books-people-lie-about-reading/ Ben Domenech, The Federalist 1007324 Entries Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 224559 Eight Books I Baled On in 2013 http://www.salon.com/2014/01/01/8_books_i_bailed_on_in_2013/ Laura Miller, Salon 1007306 Entries Sat, 04 Jan 2014 00:00:00 -0500 222612 The Book Has Become a Luxury Object http://www.salon.com/2013/12/29/the_year_the_book_became_a_luxury_object/ Daniel D'Addario, Salon 1007305 Entries Sun, 29 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 221947 2013's Most Expensive Book Is Also the Most Beautiful http://www.csmonitor.com/Books/chapter-and-verse/2013/1224/One-of-2013-s-most-expensive-books-may-also-be-one-of-the-most-beautiful Danny Heitman, Christian Science Monitor 1007298 Entries Sun, 29 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 221935 Gift Books for the Political Junkie in Your Life http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2013/12/19/gift_books_for_the_political_junkie_in_your_life_76.html Sean Trende 20076 Articles Thu, 19 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 0 The Great Book Theft http://www.nytimes.com/2013/11/30/books/unraveling-huge-thefts-from-girolamini-library-in-naples.html?ref=books Rachel Donadio, New York Times 1007272 Entries Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 218545 Flood of New Books Coming Out http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=newssearch&cd=1&cad=rja&ved=0CCoQqQIoADAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fonline.wsj.com%2Farticle%2FSB10001424052702304795804579101091729159468.html&ei=dhtKUteeE-Ha2AWShIG4DQ&usg=AFQjCNEs0aZjvBGeDC3GP_K3D9zIn8O Jeffrey Trachtenberg, WSJ 1006931 Entries Wed, 02 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0400 0