RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic This Week's Must-Read Books http://nypost.com/2015/07/26/this-weeks-must-read-books-86/ Billy Heller, New York Post 1009047 Entries Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Houses Where Great Books Began http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2015/jul/26/book-review-writers-houses-where-great-books-began/ M. Rubin, The Washington Times 1009049 Entries Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Lament for Modern Publishing http://www.irishtimes.com/culture/books/a-lament-for-modern-publishing-1.2292101 500927 LC Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 "Badlands" is an Intriguing Novel http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/27/badlands_is_an_intriguing_novel_126.html Oline Cogdill 200126 Articles Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 311348 Dramatic Industry Changes http://www.tennessean.com/story/money/2015/07/06/ingram-president-innovation-key-publishing-sector/29656827/ 500926 LC Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 "Liar's Poker" Makes Unexpected Debut in China http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/26/liars_poker_makes_unexpected_debut_in_china_123.html Erika Kinetz 200123 Articles Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 309810 5 Must-Read Books for Every Entrepreneur http://www.forbes.com/sites/chicceo/2015/07/23/5-books-every-entrepreneur-must-read/ Stephanie Burns, Forbes 1009021 Entries Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 4 International Books to Read this Summer http://www.dw.com/en/4-books-to-read-this-summer/a-18597967 S. Peschel, Deutsche Welle 1009020 Entries Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Best Books of 2015 (So Far) http://www.vulture.com/2015/07/best-books-of-2015-so-far.html Christian Lorentzen, Vulture 1009016 Entries Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 9 Titles Every Book Club Should Read https://www.kirkusreviews.com/lists/9-titles-every-book-club-should-read/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_content=title&utm_campaign=072115 Editors, Kirkus Review 1009002 Entries Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Wonder of a Book http://cityroom.blogs.nytimes.com/2015/07/21/the-wonder-of-a-book/ Shani M., The New York Times 1009004 Entries Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 6 Great Books about Outsiders http://theweek.com/articles/566845/6-great-books-about-outsiders Editors, The Week 1008978 Entries Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Books You Should Read this Summer http://www.huffingtonpost.com/catherine-mckenzie/10-books-you-should-be-reading-this-summer_b_7784396.html McKenzie, The Huffington Post 1008963 Entries Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Sue Grafton by the Book http://www.nytimes.com/2015/07/19/books/review/sue-grafton-by-the-book.html?_r=0 Editors, The New York Times 1008960 Entries Fri, 17 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 5 Tips to Read a Book Everyday http://www.businessinsider.com/5-tips-to-read-a-book-a-day-every-day-2015-7 Tanza Loudenback, Business Insider 1008941 Entries Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 6 Books to Pack for the Beach http://www.ibtimes.com/summer-reads-2015-6-books-pack-beach-go-set-watchman-modern-romance-2008159 Monica Castillo, International Business Times 1008935 Entries Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 When Browsing Book, First Lines Still Matter http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/opinion/commentary/ct-harper-lee-go-set-a-watchman-opening-line-20150713-story.html Stephen Carter, Bloomberg 1008936 Entries Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Hayward v. Marshall on the 'Shattered Consensus' http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/14/hayward_v_marshall_on_the_shattered_consensus_111.html James Piereson 200111 Articles Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 309043 This is One of 2015's Best Books http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/act-four/wp/2015/07/13/this-is-one-of-the-best-books-of-2015-im-not-sure-you-should-read-it/ Alyssa Rosenberg, The Washington Post 1008930 Entries Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 43 Books for 43 Presidents http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/11/43_books_for_43_presidents_110.html John Waters 200110 Articles Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 308144 Conservative Book Club's Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/06/17/conservative_book_clubs_bestsellers_108.html Editors 200108 Articles Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 284838 Bookstores Staying Strong http://www.npr.org/2015/05/28/408787099/the-technology-of-books-has-changed-but-bookstores-are-hanging-in 500904 LC Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 'The Odyssey' to Hit the Big Screen http://electricliterature.com/homers-the-odyssey-to-be-adapted-by-the-hunger-games-director/ 500906 LC Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Publishers Weekly Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/publishers_weekly_bestsellers_103.html Editors 200103 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297262 Wall Street Journal's Bestseller List http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/wall_street_journals_bestseller_list_101.html Editors 200101 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297259 USA Today Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/usa_today_bestsellers_102.html Editors 200102 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297260 Obama Pushes Reading Through Electronic Books http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/05/obama_pushes_reading_through_electronic_books_100.html Jim Kuhnhenn 200100 Articles Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 296678 Patterson: $1.25M to Libraries http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-james-patterson-school-libraries-20150309-story.html 500837 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Publisher Apologizes to Thomas http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-et-jc-publisher-apologizes-clarence-thomas-20150311-story.html 500838 LC Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0400 James Patterson #saveourbooks http://www.latimes.com/books/jacketcopy/la-ca-jc-james-patterson-20141214-story.html#page=1 500827 LC Sun, 15 Feb 2015 00:00:00 -0500