RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic The Week in Reviews http://www.washingtonindependentreviewofbooks.com/features/the-week-in-reviews-8-29-15 Editors, Washington Independent Review of Books 1009404 Entries Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 21 Books Every Nerd Should Read http://www.bustle.com/articles/105060-21-books-every-nerd-should-read-because-nerdy-is-cool Crystal Paul, Bustle 1009364 Entries Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Mystery of Patrick Modiano http://www.newrepublic.com/article/122631/mystery-patrick-modiano James McAuley, The New Republic 1009383 Entries Sat, 29 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 9 Gripping Debuts https://www.kirkusreviews.com/lists/9-gripping-debuts/?utm_source=newsletter&utm_medium=email&utm_content=title&utm_campaign=082515 Kirkus Reviews 1009361 Entries Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 6 Powerful Books about Addiction & Recovery http://electricliterature.com/six-powerful-books-about-addiction-and-recovery-that-will-make-you-feel-capable-of-change/ Crane, Electric Literature 1009332 Entries Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 By the Book with R.L. Stine http://www.nytimes.com/2015/08/23/books/review/r-l-stine-by-the-book.html?_r=0 Editors, The New York Times 1009310 Entries Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 9 Great Books of Humor http://www.ew.com/article/2015/08/21/humor-books Editorial Staff, Entertainment Weekly 1009318 Entries Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 A Farewell to Summer http://thefederalist.com/2015/08/21/a-farewell-to-summer/ Nicole Russell, The Federalist 1009351 Entries Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 19 Best Books by CEOs http://www.businessinsider.com/best-ceo-business-books-2015-8 Shana Lebowitz & Drake Baer, Biz Insider 1009296 Entries Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Top 10 Books People Lie about Reading http://thefederalist.com/2014/01/16/the-top-ten-books-people-lie-about-reading/ Ben Domenech, The Federalist 1009352 Entries Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Carrie Brownstein's 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2015/07/24/t-magazine/my-10-favorite-books-carrie-brownstein.html Carrie Brownstein, The N.Y. Times 1009329 Entries Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Books about Books http://www.irishtimes.com/culture/books/reading-about-reading-books-about-books-1.2315994 Anne O'Neill, The Irish Times 1009326 Entries Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Amazon's 20 Blockbuster Fall Book Picks http://www.cnn.com/2015/08/19/living/amazon-big-fall-books-picks-feat/ Katia Hetter, CNN 1009299 Entries Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 Best Books for Convalescence https://www.bostonglobe.com/arts/books/2015/08/16/matchbook/OTBL3oBNvm6CbERXFyyLQO/story.html Nicole Lamy, The Boston Globe 1009280 Entries Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 0 The End of Doom: Easterbrook v. Pielke v. Darwall http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/08/11/the_final_word_on_the_end_of_doom_136.html Darwall 200136 Articles Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 313826 Best Mystery and Thriller http://www.goodreads.com/choiceawards/best-mystery-thriller-books-2014 500946 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Best Historical Fiction http://www.goodreads.com/choiceawards/best-historical-fiction-books-2014 500945 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 NPR's Recommendations http://apps.npr.org/best-books-2014/ 500944 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Best Science Fiction http://www.goodreads.com/choiceawards/best-science-fiction-books-2014 500939 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Best Non-Fiction http://www.goodreads.com/choiceawards/best-history-biography-books-2014 500941 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Slate's Recommendations http://www.slate.com/articles/arts/books/2014/11/best_books_2014_slate_staff_recommendations.html 500942 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Washington Post's Recommendations http://www.washingtonpost.com/entertainment/books/the-10-best-books-of-2014/2014/11/20/40784e0a-3dc6-11e4-b03f-de718edeb92f_story.html 500943 LC Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 "Badlands" is an Intriguing Novel http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/27/badlands_is_an_intriguing_novel_126.html Oline Cogdill 200126 Articles Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 311348 "Liar's Poker" Makes Unexpected Debut in China http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/26/liars_poker_makes_unexpected_debut_in_china_123.html Erika Kinetz 200123 Articles Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 309810 Hayward v. Marshall on the "Shattered Consensus" http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/14/hayward_v_marshall_on_the_shattered_consensus_111.html James Piereson 200111 Articles Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 309043 43 Books for 43 Presidents http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/07/11/43_books_for_43_presidents_110.html John Waters 200110 Articles Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 308144 Conservative Book Club's Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/06/17/conservative_book_clubs_bestsellers_108.html Editors 200108 Articles Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 284838 Wall Street Journal's Bestseller List http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/wall_street_journals_bestseller_list_101.html Editors 200101 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297259 USA Today Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/usa_today_bestsellers_102.html Editors 200102 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297260 Publishers Weekly Bestsellers http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2015/05/08/publishers_weekly_bestsellers_103.html Editors 200103 Articles Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 297262