RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/04/29/t-magazine/my-10-favorite-booksalan-cumming.html?_r=0 Alan Cumming, The New York Times 10011519 Entries Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 To Write, Stop Thinking http://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2016/04/kathryn-harrison-joseph-brodsky-by-heart/478791/ Joe Fassler, The Atlantic 10011521 Entries Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 100 Books to Change Your Life http://www.telegraph.co.uk/books/what-to-read/books-to-change-your-life-and-thinking/ Martin Chilton, The Telegraph 10011501 Entries Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 By the Book http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/01/books/review/louise-erdrich-by-the-book.html?_r=0 Louise Erdrich, The New York Times 10011511 Entries Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 DeLillo Dares to Outwit Death http://www.nytimes.com/2016/04/26/books/review-in-don-delillos-zero-k-daring-to-outwit-death.html?_r=0 Michiko Kakutani, The New York Times 10011494 Entries Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 True Reagan http://www.rushvillerepublican.com/news/lifestyles/book-review-true-reagan-what-made-ronald-reagan-great-and/article_d42307f3-8ce5-5094-bfa6-78be44258b53.html Terri Schlichenmeyer, Rushville Republican 10011495 Entries Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Styling a New Series http://www.npr.org/2016/04/26/475021271/sleeping-giants-kicks-off-a-new-series-in-style Jason Heller, NPR 10011493 Entries Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Weeding the Worst Library Books http://www.newyorker.com/books/page-turner/weeding-the-worst-library-books Daniel A. Gross, The New Yorker 10011491 Entries Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 A Life Spent Reading http://www.huffingtonpost.com/ann-v-klotz/there-is-no-frigate-like-_b_9766314.html Ann Klotz, The Huffington Post 10011485 Entries Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Moynihan's Moment http://pilotonline.com/news/local/book-review-moynihan-s-moment-by-gil-troy/article_2f4e9a8f-c41f-5001-8c74-0e9da8f6ecea.html Israel Zoberman, The Virginian-Pilot 10011474 Entries Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 This Week's New Books http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/books/2016/04/24/new-and-noteworthy-books/82954434/ Jocelyn McClurg, USA Today 10011475 Entries Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Best Money Books for Entrepreneurs http://www.forbes.com/sites/garrettgunderson/2016/04/23/the-5-best-money-books-for-entrepreneurs/#7f29977c6d37 Garrett Gunderson, Forbes 10011476 Entries Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Books that Influenced Shakespeare http://qz.com/668693/400-years-after-his-death-here-are-the-books-that-likely-influenced-shakespeare/ Olivia Goldhill, Quartz 10011477 Entries Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Interview with Michael Chabon http://forward.com/culture/books/339119/qa-michael-chabon-talks-occupation-injustice-and-literature-after-visit-to/ Naomi Zeveloff, Forward 10011479 Entries Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/04/22/t-magazine/entertainment/my-10-favorite-books-eleanor-friedberger.html?_r=0 Eleanor Friedberger, The New York Times 10011461 Entries Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 The Definitive Guide to 2016 Books http://www.telegraph.co.uk/books/what-to-read/world-book-night-2016-our-guide-to-the-books/ Iona McLaren, The Telegraph 10011463 Entries Sat, 23 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 By the Book http://www.nytimes.com/2016/04/24/books/review/andy-cohen-by-the-book.html?_r=0 Andy Cohen, The New York Times 10011457 Entries Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 16 Business Books to Change Your Life http://www.businessinsider.com/business-books-that-will-change-your-life-forever-2016-4 Jacquelyn Smith, Business Insider 10011432 Entries Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 8 Non-Fiction Books About Space http://www.bustle.com/articles/155381-8-nonfiction-books-about-space-that-are-literally-out-of-this-world Alex Weiss, Bustle 10011433 Entries Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Imagining Albums as Books http://www.motherjones.com/media/2011/04/classic-albums-remade-as-book-covers Christophe Gowans, Mother Jones 10011437 Entries Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Rocky Mountain Rage http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/02/13/rocky_mountain_rage_149.html Matthew Seidholz 200149 Articles Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 346014 The Age of Bill and Hillary Clinton http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/01/06/the_age_of_clinton_146.html John Waters 200146 Articles Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 339223 Poetry http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/books/article49311465.html 5001030 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 History http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-history-books-2015-review-david-horspool 5001029 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Business http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidburkus/2015/12/15/15-best-business-books-of-2015/ 5001040 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Fiction http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/best-books-2015-fiction_566078cce4b072e9d1c5035b 5001035 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Best of the Best http://graphics.wsj.com/best-of-the-best-books-2015/ 5001032 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Foreign Affairs Picks https://www.foreignaffairs.com/articles/2016-01-01/best-books-2015 5001033 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Non-Fiction http://time.com/4135245/best-books-2015-nonfiction/ 5001028 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Sports http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-sports-books-2015 5001027 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500