RealClearReligion - Bookshttp://religion.realclearpolitics.com/topic/topic.php?id=24094BooksTopic Mourning Through Books https://www.washingtonpost.com/posteverything/wp/2016/05/27/how-i-mourned-my-sister-through-the-books-she-left-behind/ Tom Rachman, The Washington Post 10011755 Entries Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 12 Books We're Reading This Summer http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/27/books/12-new-books-were-reading-this-summer-and-6-not-so-new.html?_r=0 The New York Times 10011746 Entries Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 By the Book http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/29/books/review/nathaniel-philbrick-by-the-book.html?_r=0 Nathaniel Philbrick, The New York Times 10011752 Entries Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Too Tough to Die http://www.npr.org/2016/05/26/478691229/too-tough-to-die-cass-neary-cuts-a-jagged-path-through-crime-fiction Jason Heller, NPR 10011742 Entries Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 30 Books You Should Read This Summer http://www.chicagotribune.com/lifestyles/books/ct-prj-summer-reading-preview-20160526-story.html Laura Pearson, Chicago Tribune 10011741 Entries Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 10 Books Every New College Grad Should Read http://www.businessinsider.com/books-every-new-grad-should-read-2016-5 Rachel Gillett, Biz Insider 10011731 Entries Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Best Chases in Literature https://www.theguardian.com/books/2016/may/25/top-10-chases-in-literature Chris Ewan, The Guardian 10011743 Entries Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 America's Own Richard II http://www.kirkcenter.org/index.php/bookman/article/americas-own-richard-ii/ Jason Duncan, University Bookman 10011737 Entries Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 4 First-Rate Summer Thrillers http://www.npr.org/2016/05/25/479391856/4-first-rate-thrillers-deliver-a-summer-of-suspenseful-reading Maureen Corrigan, NPR 10011733 Entries Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Books that Actually Predicted the Future http://www.bustle.com/articles/161593-12-sci-fi-books-that-actually-predicted-the-future Charlotte Ahlin, Bustle 10011726 Entries Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Gloriously Murky Vision of the Past http://www.npr.org/sections/book-reviews/ Jason Heller, NPR 10011727 Entries Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Ta-Nehisi Coates Thinks You Should Read These http://www.vox.com/2016/5/23/11744464/ta-nehisi-coates-13-book-reading-list Tara Golshan, Vox 10011715 Entries Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Why We Visit the Places We Do http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/16/books/review-white-sands-asks-why-we-visit-the-places-we-do.html Jennifer Senior, The New York Times 10011704 Entries Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Six Must-Read Books for Summer https://www.boston.com/culture/books/2016/05/21/6-must-read-books-summer Dialynn Dwyer, Boston.com 10011702 Entries Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 When Words Are Weapons http://www.libertylawsite.org/book-review/when-words-are-weapons/ Brian Murray, Library of Law & Liberty 10011697 Entries Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 My 10 Favorite Books http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/20/t-magazine/my-10-favorite-books-bill-gates.html?_r=0 Bill Gates, The New York Times 10011691 Entries Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Scholars and the Books of Their Youth http://news.harvard.edu/gazette/story/2016/05/books-of-their-youth/ Clea Simon, Harvard Gazette 10011690 Entries Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Making Reading a Pleasure http://www.forbes.com/sites/scottkramer/2016/05/19/amazons-kindle-oasis-making-reading-a-pleasure/#5f4f379119da Scott Kramer, Forbes 10011694 Entries Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 By the Book http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/22/books/review/siddhartha-mukherjee-by-the-book.html Siddhartha Mukherjee, The New York Times 10011692 Entries Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Unbanded Brothers http://www.nytimes.com/2016/05/19/books/review-sebastian-jungers-tribe-examines-disbanded-brothers-returning-to-a-divided-country.html?_r=0 Jennifer Senior, The New York Times 10011689 Entries Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 -0400 0 Rocky Mountain Rage http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/02/13/rocky_mountain_rage_149.html Matthew Seidholz 200149 Articles Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 346014 The Age of Bill and Hillary Clinton http://www.realclearbooks.com/articles/2016/01/06/the_age_of_clinton_146.html John Waters 200146 Articles Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 -0500 339223 WSJ Picks http://graphics.wsj.com/best-books-2015/ 5001031 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Business http://www.forbes.com/sites/davidburkus/2015/12/15/15-best-business-books-of-2015/ 5001040 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Foreign Affairs Picks https://www.foreignaffairs.com/articles/2016-01-01/best-books-2015 5001033 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Fiction http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/best-books-2015-fiction_566078cce4b072e9d1c5035b 5001035 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Poetry http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/books/article49311465.html 5001030 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 History http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-history-books-2015-review-david-horspool 5001029 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Sports http://www.theguardian.com/books/2015/dec/05/best-sports-books-2015 5001027 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Best of the Best http://graphics.wsj.com/best-of-the-best-books-2015/ 5001032 LC Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500